Big Vinny's Overall Attraction

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Big Vinny's Overall Attraction

Dates: 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10:45pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 10:45pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 10:45pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 10:45pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:45pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 10:45pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 10:45pm
Business Location: 

A music venue with a sports addiction. When it comes to sports, we don’t have a single spot in the bar that you can’t see the game on one of our big screens.

DawgHouse Saloon
1522 Demonbreun St.
37203 Nashville , TN
Phone: (615) 864-7393