Goodlettsville Farmers Market

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Goodlettsville Farmers Market

Dates: 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00pm to Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00pm

The Goodlettsville Farmer's Market is held weekly on Thursdays, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm, May 2 - October 10, with the exception of July 4 when there is no market. The market is held on the lawn next to the Visitor's Center at Historic Mansker's Station. The market will feature the season's best fresh produce, farm fresh eggs, baked goods, meats, locally grown plants, hanging baskets and other goodies. Children's activities will be available each week, and the Visitor's Center Gift Shop will be open during the market hours.

Business Location: 

Mansker's Fort is an authentic reproduction of a 1779 frontier forted station typical of early Cumberland settlements. While at the fort, you can experience the lifestyles of early settlers through living history demonstrations.

Historic Mansker's Station
705 Caldwell Drive
37072 Goodlettsville , TN
Phone: 615-859-3678