Monday Night Jazz @ The Local Distro

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Monday Night Jazz @ The Local Distro

Dates: 
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 9:45pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 9:45pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:45pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:45pm
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 9:45pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 9:45pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:45pm

The Monday Night Jazz series returns at their new home in North Nashville, The Local Distro, March 1, 2021. The series began in 2015 at The Loft at Ella Jeans and has been serving up hot jazz ever since. With their third season in full swing, curators Fredrick Weathersby and Stefan Forbus, colleagues from the Tennessee State University Music Department, are excited to present timeless Jazz Standards with a diverse lineup. The one-of-a-kind experience features musical and visual artists, vendors, and new, name brand, craft beverage, Guidance Whiskey. Despite the current climate of the music scene in Nashville, and the global health crisis, the series has received a very warm welcome from their North Nashville community. With the area’s rich history of creative arts renaissance, the duo will continue the legacy of excellence in the Music City USA, specifically retaining this type of event in the 37208-zip code.

Mask Required upon entry
Doors: 7pm
Music: 8-10pm

#MNJ
#NorthsideJazz
#Simply Standards
@TheLocalDistro
@NashvilleMondayNightJazz