“The Art of Unity” exhibit at Chauvet Arts

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

“The Art of Unity” exhibit at Chauvet Arts

Dates: 
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 10:00am to Friday, January 22, 2021 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:00am to Monday, January 25, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:00am to Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:00pm

Join Chauvet Arts for “The Art of Unity” exhibit, a timely rotating show featuring the gallery's diverse roster of acclaimed artists during a time when artists are uniting more than ever. For more information about CHAUVET Arts, featured artists and upcoming exhibitions, please visit www.chauvetarts.com.

215 5th Avenue North Nashville, TN 37219

Open to the public five days a week, Tuesday through Saturday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.