Adventures in STEM

Adventures in STEM

Dates: 
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 4:30pm to Fri, 10/29/2021 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 4:30pm to Fri, 11/05/2021 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 4:30pm to Fri, 11/12/2021 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/15/2021 - 4:30pm to Fri, 11/19/2021 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 4:30pm to Fri, 11/26/2021 - 6:00pm

Our Adventures in STEM program is an interactive adventure and educational experience for kids 10+.   Program participants will learn about science, technology, math, engineering… and adventure!
Our program is made up of 3 classes, each one exploring a different STEM topic. Participants will learn how we incorporate STEM concepts into the design and operation of The Adventure Park. Plus, we’ll have fun, hands-on experiments to see these concepts in action!  Read our blog to learn more about this exciting program.
$175 for a 3 class sessionAvailable for kids 10+.  The STEM concepts are geared to 10-12 year olds.Fall Session 1: 9/17, 9/24, 10/1Fall Session 2: 10/8, 10/15, 10/22Class starts at 4:30 pmSupervised climbing time from 5:30 pm – 7 pm

Nashville Event Category: