Cornhole Cash Prize Blind Draw Tournament!

Cornhole Cash Prize Blind Draw Tournament!

Dates: 
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 6:00pm to Monday, November 1, 2021 - 9:30pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to Monday, November 8, 2021 - 8:30pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to Monday, November 15, 2021 - 8:30pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 6:00pm to Monday, November 22, 2021 - 8:30pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 6:00pm to Monday, November 29, 2021 - 8:30pm

Every Monday and Thursday night, the Clarksville Cornslingers and Miggyboards Cornhole Crew host an American Cornhole League CASH Prize Blind Draw Tournament! Chef Bonez will be serving up Top Shelf West Coast Style Tacos, and MORE until closing! Sign ups from 6 - 6:55pm, Bags Fly at 7pm!