Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville

Green flag racing in Nashville at the Speedway. Mark your calendars and get the kids ear plugs because this is one LOUD and FUN event!
Race Days:
Saturday, April 11 – Media Day & Open Practice
Friday, April 17 – Practice Day
Saturday, April 18 – Local Racing: PLM, ST, LLM, SM, PS, FR, LG, Bandolero
Friday, May 1 – Practice Day
Saturday, May 2 – ARCA Menards East Series & JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour (PLM) 100
Sunday, May 3 – USAC Silver Crown Series & North/South Super Late Model Challenge 100
Friday, May 15 – Practice Day
Saturday, May 16 – Local Racing: PLM, ST, LLM, SM, PS, FR, LG, Bandolero + Baby Grand Series
Friday, June 5 – Practice Day
Saturday, June 6 – Local Racing: ST, LLM, SM, PS, FR, LG, Bandolero + TBA
Friday, June 19 – Practice Day
Saturday, June 20 – Local Racing: PLM, ST, LLM, SM, PS, FR, LG, Bandolero
Friday, July 17 – Practice Day
Saturday, July 18 – JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Masters of the Pros 150 plus Local Racing TBA
Friday, August 7 – Practice Day
Saturday, August 8 – Local Racing: PLM, ST, LLM, SM, PS, FR, LG, Bandolero
Friday, October 2 – Practice Day
Saturday, October 3 – Local Racing: PLM, ST, LLM, SM, PS, FR, LG, Bandolero + Baby Grand Series
Friday, October 30 – All-American 400 Race Weekend
Saturday, October 31 – All-American 400 Race Weekend
Sunday, November 1 – All-American 400 Race Weekend