Finally Friday Showcase

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Finally Friday Showcase

Dates: 
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:45pm
Business Location: 

A music venue with a sports addiction. When it comes to sports, we don’t have a single spot in the bar that you can’t see the game on one of our big screens.

DawgHouse Saloon
1522 Demonbreun St.
37203 Nashville , TN
Phone: (615) 864-7393