Finally Friday Showcase

Finally Friday Showcase

Dates: 
Fri, 10/29/2021 - 8:00pm to Sat, 10/30/2021 - 10:45pm
Fri, 11/05/2021 - 8:00pm to Sat, 11/06/2021 - 9:45pm
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 8:00pm to Sat, 11/13/2021 - 10:45pm
Fri, 11/19/2021 - 8:00pm to Sat, 11/20/2021 - 10:45pm
Fri, 11/26/2021 - 8:00pm to Sat, 11/27/2021 - 10:45pm
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 8:00pm to Sat, 12/04/2021 - 10:45pm
Nashville Event Category: 
Business Location: 

A music venue with a sports addiction. When it comes to sports, we don’t have a single spot in the bar that you can’t see the game on one of our big screens.

DawgHouse Saloon
1522 Demonbreun St.
37203 Nashville , TN
Phone: (615) 864-7393