Firepit Fridays

Firepit Fridays

Dates: 
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 4:00pm to Fri, 11/26/2021 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 4:00pm to Fri, 12/03/2021 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 4:00pm to Fri, 12/10/2021 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/15/2021 - 4:00pm to Fri, 12/17/2021 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 4:00pm to Fri, 12/24/2021 - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/29/2021 - 4:00pm to Fri, 12/31/2021 - 7:00pm
Fri, 11/05/2021 - 4:00pm to Fri, 01/07/2022 - 7:00pm

Friday night climbs now come with a campfire! Join us for Firepit Fridays and get cozy by the fire after your climb!
Firepit Friday tickets include up to 2 hours of climbing and a 30 minute safety briefing.
Climbers have full access to the courses at the beginning of their climb. Courses then begin to close on the following schedule:
Black courses close one hour prior to closing, Blue courses 45 minutes, Green courses 30 mins, and Yellow course at 15 mins.
Climbers are able to start courses up until the closing time of that course.
Learn more.

Nashville Event Category: