Live Music

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Live Music

Dates: 
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:00am to Monday, December 16, 2019 - 2:30am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 2:30am
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 10:00am to Monday, December 23, 2019 - 2:30am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 2:30am
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:00am to Monday, December 30, 2019 - 2:30am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 2:30am
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 10:00am to Monday, January 6, 2020 - 2:30am
Business Location: 

Intimate, no-frills venue for live music also serving classic bar eats & a variety of beers on tap. Live music all day every day!

Losers Bar & Grill Downtown
111 4th Ave S
37203 Nashville , TN
Phone: (615) 736-5050