The Marketplace in East Nashville

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

The Marketplace in East Nashville

Dates: 
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 11:00am to Monday, April 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 11:00am to Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 11:00am to Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 11:00am to Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 11:00am to Monday, May 11, 2020 - 6:00pm

We invite you to The Marketplace in East Nashville: A new indoor marketplace coming to the east-side of Music City! Check off some names on your holiday shopping list with gifts from local vendors and artisans! At The Marketplace, we will offer a curated list of eclectic artisan, handmade, boutique, vintage, and craft goods and merchandise. We will have plenty of food, treats, and hot drinks to please your belly while you shop!

Our Marketplace will be open every Saturday & Sunday, 11am-5pm starting November 30!

December 2019 Dates:
Nov. 30 & Dec. 1
Dec. 7 & Dec. 8
Dec. 14 & Dec. 15
Dec. 21 & Dec. 22
Our December theme is "Enchanted Nashville"!

FREE Admission & FREE Parking.

We are located in a 34,000 sq ft Warehouse in East Nashville less than 1 mile from Nissan Stadium.

Our address is :
400 Davidson St.
Nashville, TN 37213