The Marketplace in East Nashville

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

The Marketplace in East Nashville

Dates: 
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 11:00am to Monday, March 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 11:00am to Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 11:00am to Monday, March 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 11:00am to Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 11:00am to Monday, March 30, 2020 - 6:00pm

We invite you to The Marketplace in East Nashville: A new indoor marketplace coming to the east-side of Music City! Check off some names on your holiday shopping list with gifts from local vendors and artisans! At The Marketplace, we will offer a curated list of eclectic artisan, handmade, boutique, vintage, and craft goods and merchandise. We will have plenty of food, treats, and hot drinks to please your belly while you shop!

Our Marketplace will be open every Saturday & Sunday, 11am-5pm starting November 30!

December 2019 Dates:
Nov. 30 & Dec. 1
Dec. 7 & Dec. 8
Dec. 14 & Dec. 15
Dec. 21 & Dec. 22
Our December theme is "Enchanted Nashville"!

FREE Admission & FREE Parking.

We are located in a 34,000 sq ft Warehouse in East Nashville less than 1 mile from Nissan Stadium.

Our address is :
400 Davidson St.
Nashville, TN 37213