Nashville Scavenger Hunt: Get out and explore with the Let’s Roam scavenger hunt app!

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Nashville Scavenger Hunt: Get out and explore with the Let’s Roam scavenger hunt app!

Dates: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to Monday, July 12, 2021 - 4:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 2:00pm to Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:00pm to Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 2:00pm to Friday, July 16, 2021 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 2:00pm to Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 4:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 2:00pm to Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 4:00pm

Forget tourist-filled museums, make your own memories with a photo scavenger hunt tour in Nashville! On a Let’s Roam scavenger hunt, you and your team will work together to wander throughout Nashville, racking up points and laughs along the way. Capitol Sights & Country Songs is the perfect small group activity for anyone looking to spend an enjoyable afternoon in Nashville.

Some of the more memorable landmarks you’ll see are: State Capitol, Honky Tonk Row, Printer's Alley.

Let’s Roam scavenger hunts work great for outdoor team building games in Nashville too! Whether you work in Nashville or are just visiting, you are sure to learn some new facts about the city as well as your teammates on this creative corporate event! This is one of the happiest hours your team will spend together!

Fear not, maids of honor, these hunts are sure fire ideas for Nashville bachelorette parties! Bachelors and bachelorettes will both enjoy roaming around on their wedding-themed Nashville scavenger hunts. Why just bar hop when you and your team can jump for joy as you complete hilarious photo challenges and see the best that Nashville has to offer!

Looking to check out a different part of the city? Check out Music Row & Vanderbilt, Scenic City, and Pillars of Birmingham as well!

Here is some more info about this hunt:

Tennessee's capital city is also one of the world's greatest music capitals. On this Downtown Nashville scavenger hunt, find storied buildings and the very best of the music scene.How many decades does it take to build a State Capitol? What exactly is a Honky Tonk? Find out on this scavenger hunt of Nashville!

Business Location: 

Historic Capitol Theatre is Lebanon's premier event center. This recently renovated theater is the perfect setting for your next event, or come check out a show!

Capitol Theatre
110 W Main Street
37087 Lebanon , TN
Phone: 615-784-4014