Shiners at Woolworth Theatre

Shiners at Woolworth Theatre

Dates: 
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 7:00pm to Wed, 11/02/2022 - 11:00pm
Fri, 09/30/2022 - 7:00pm to Thu, 11/03/2022 - 11:00pm
Sat, 10/01/2022 - 7:00pm to Fri, 11/04/2022 - 11:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 7:00pm to Wed, 11/09/2022 - 10:00pm
Fri, 10/07/2022 - 7:00pm to Thu, 11/10/2022 - 10:00pm
Sat, 10/08/2022 - 7:00pm to Fri, 11/11/2022 - 10:00pm
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 7:00pm to Wed, 11/16/2022 - 10:00pm

Woolworth Theatre is proud to present Shiners Nashville – an original theatrical concept show situated in a state-of-the-art theatre, lounge, and event space!

Nashville’s First-of-its-Kind Show brings you the perfect blend of Circus, Broadway, and Comedy that leaves you wanting more…Moonshine, of course!!!

There’s a party in Nashville, and you’re invited! Come join the Shiner Family Reunion and learn the secrets behind their magical moonshine. Get ready for a night of mind-blowing talent, electrifying music, and a drink-til-you-drop moonshine party that is the envy of all the south.

Kickback, relax and get ready to be served a night of laughter, ridiculousness, and fun while leaving you with the inspiration to SHINE.

I wanted to share some dates with you. Woolworth theatre will be playing Shiners on

FRI Sep 23, 2022 - 7:30PM
SAT Sep 24, 2022 - 7:30PM
THU Sep 29, 2022 - 7:30PM
FRI Sep 30, 2022 - 7:30PM
SAT Oct 1, 2022 - 7:30PM
THU Oct 6, 2022 - 7:30PM
FRI Oct 7, 2022 - 7:30PM
SAT Oct 8, 2022 - 7:30PM
THU Oct 13, 2022 - 7:30PM
FRI Oct 14, 2022 - 7:30PM
SAT Oct 15, 2022 - 7:30PM
THU Oct 20, 2022 - 7:30PM
FRI Oct 21, 2022 - 7:30PM
SAT Oct 22, 2022 - 7:30PM
THU Oct 27, 2022 - 7:30PM

www.woolworththeatre.com // 18+
Tickets: www.axs.com/series/15375/shiners-at-woolworth-theatre-presale-tickets
$65-115

Nashville Event Category: