Thursday Night Out

Thursday Night Out

Dates: 
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 8:00pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 9:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 9:00pm

Beginning in May, join us on Thursday nights for live music and programming combining art and nature! Grab a drink from one of our bar stations and stroll through the Ann & Monroe Carell Jr. Family Sculpture Trail for a relaxing experience after a long day.

Thursday Evenings | May – October
Please note, Cheekwood will not be hosting Thursday Night Out on September 2 or September 9.

Business Location: 

THE HISTORY OF CHEEKWOOD

Cheekwood Museum and Gardens
1200 Forrest Park Drive
37205 Nashville , TN
Phone: 615.356.8000