Wednesdays virtual Science Clubs 10am and 4pm

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Wednesdays virtual Science Clubs 10am and 4pm

Dates: 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 5:00pm

Science Club Tuesdays

10am CST/ 11am EST

12 hours @ $145.00

This Fall, we're offering our awesome hands-on science clubs virtually! Registration includes a 12-week club session, meeting once per week on ZOOM at the above time and day of the week. This club also includes a Science Kit, which will include the necessary materials for every science experiment in the series! Find the subject we're teaching each week on our website! Fall 2020 session weeks: September 7, 14, 21, 28, October 5, 12, 19, 26, November 2, 9, 16, 30 (skipping week of Nov 23).

*option to get second science kit for $50 charge for second sibling and $25 charge for a third sibling.