Wellness 360

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Wellness 360

Dates: 
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:30am to Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:30am to Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 9:30am to Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9:30am to Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:30am to Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 9:30am to Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:30am to Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 5:00pm

With 55 acres of breathing room, Cheekwood serves as a refuge to rejuvenate the mind, body, and spirit in one of the greenest spaces in Nashville. Our newest initiative, Wellness 360, features outdoor classes led by local instructors, new menu offerings from Café 29, and an extra morning hour on Wednesdays for members to enjoy refreshing self-guided mindfulness walks on the Ann & Monroe Carell Jr. Family Sculpture Trail.

Programs are held through October on Wellness Wednesdays, Therapeutic Thursday Nights, and Wellness Sundays. Advanced registration is required for all classes, and capacity is limited.

Nashville Event Category: 
Business Location: 

THE HISTORY OF CHEEKWOOD

Cheekwood Museum and Gardens
1200 Forrest Park Drive
37205 Nashville , TN
Phone: 615.356.8000