Repeats

Dates: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 04 2021.
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:45pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:45pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:45pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 11:45pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:45pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 11:45pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:45pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 10:45pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:45pm