Repeats

Dates: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 16 2022.
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm