Holiday Events

Holiday Events

Dates: 
Saturday, October 26, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024, | 11:00am - 3:00pm.

Dates: 
Thursday, May 30, 2024

Craving laughs? Need a break from the country covers on Broadway? Head to Nashville Underground for Nashville Hot Comedy, bringing the heat every Thursday at 8PM on the rooftop!

Dates: 
Wednesday, July 3, 2024

July 3, 2024 4 PM

The City of Goodlettsville celebrates Independence Day on the 3rd of July in Moss-Wright Park. The event begins at 4:00pm and concludes after the fireworks display, which is scheduled to begin at 9:00pm.

Dates: 
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024 | from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.mat Nolensville High School. This celebration will incorporate food vendors, inflatables, activities for the family, live entertainment, and fireworks.
Dates: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Various Dates April - September 2024
Printable Schedule

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Sunday, June 16, 2024

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Happy Father’s Day | Music in the Vines | Jazz: 9 Volt Romeo & Bluegrass: Howlin’ Brothers | Food Trucks: Cousins Maine Lobster & Mac Shack
Live Jazz on the Hillside Stage 9 Volt Romeo1 – 5 pm

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, October 20, 2023

October 20 - 22, 2024 | 6 - 7 PM
Each tour incorporates a historical tour of the Two Rivers Mansion and the 1802 House with various paranormal occurrences discussed.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Thursday, July 4, 2024

JULY 4, 2024 - 11:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
The annual Music City Hot Chicken Festival brings together the local community and visitors to celebrate the uniquely Nashville dish, Hot Chicken.

Dates: 
Friday, November 29, 2024

2024 Dates: Nov. 29-30, Dec. 1, 15, 17-18 and 20-21
One of Music City’s most treasured traditions will return with Amy Grant and Vince Gill’s beloved “Christmas at the Ryman’ residency.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Thursday, July 4, 2024

Celebrate Independence Day 2024

Pages