Holiday Events

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Holiday Events

Dates: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020

The guided 90-minute ghost tour will be held Friday, October 23 and Saturday, October 24 at 6:00 and then there will be three tours on Halloween at 5:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m. Saturday, October 31, 2020.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, December 18, 2020

FREE EVENT! Three nights only! Hop in the car with your family and enjoy a live nativity scene complete with REAL animals and thousands of Christmas lights.

 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Join Camp Supernow for an interactive Halloween mystery adventure to find the missing Halloween candy!

 
Dates: 
Saturday, October 31, 2020

lou will be hosting a bake sale for Planned Parenthood on Halloween from 10am-sold out. Offerings include cake walks, tarot card reading, a costume contest, and an all-female lineup of participating chefs and bakers.

 
Dates: 
Friday, December 18, 2020

Nashville Ballet is partnering with CBS affiliate NewsChannel 5 to present a FREE televised premiere of “Nashville’s Nutcracker” this holiday season for the first time in company history!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Sunday, November 1, 2020

Enjoy free live music, refreshments, and an art exhibit of locally made Day of the Dead Ofrendas (Altars) at East Nashville's Center 615.

 
Dates: 
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 11 from 10am - 2pm
Saturday, October 17 from 10am - 2pm
Saturday, October 31 from 10am - 2pm (Birthday Blowout)

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturdays Nov 21 - Dec 18, 2020

 
Dates: 
Sunday, November 1, 2020

The 24th Highway 41 Toy Convoy & Show will roll Sunday Nov 1. Lineup begins at 10 am Raiders Academy 865 McMinnville Highway, Manchester, Tn.

 
Dates: 
Friday, October 30, 2020

Opening 10/3/20 - Halloween | Friday & Saturday Nights
New route, New theatrics, New barn! Experience this NEW ride with an incredible ending that will have you tapping your toes; if you SURVIVE!

 

Pages