Family Friendly Events

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Family Friendly Events

Dates: 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Wednesday, September 16 - Sunday, November 8, 2020

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, October 9, 2020

Each tour incorporates a historical tour of the Two Rivers Mansion and the 1802 House with various paranormal occurrences discussed.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, September 25, 2020

Are you ready for Dead Land Scream Park – 2020?
2020 will be ANOTHER great year for Deadland Haunted Woods with an ALL NEW Crypt and new updates throughout!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday & Sundays Opening Day: September 26, 2020
Hours:10 to 9 pm on Saturday; Sunday noon to 8.

 
Dates: 
Thursday, September 24, 2020

It’s more important than ever to be inspired, empowered and connected.

 
Dates: 
Thursday, September 17, 2020

It’s more important than ever to be inspired, empowered and connected.

 
Dates: 
Friday, September 25, 2020

Open Fridays & Saturdays | September 18th – October 31st

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 29, 2020

2020 marks the fifteenth anniversary of Nashville International Center for Empowerment (NICE).

 
Dates: 
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

The Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum, in partnership with YouTube and the country music community, will stage the most ambitious digital fundraiser in the museum’s history, BIG NIGHT (At the Museum).

 
Dates: 
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Science Club Thursdays

10am CST/ 11am EST

12 hours @ $145.00

 

Pages