Family Friendly Events

Family Friendly Events

Dates: 
Saturday, July 13, 2024

Are you looking for a relaxing night of outdoor family fun and great music? If so, come out to one of the best community events in Sumner County — the Rock Castle Summer Songwriter Series!

2024 DATES:

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Thursday, June 27, 2024

Thursdays | May 2 - October 4, 2024 from 3:00-7:00

Dates: 
Saturday, September 28, 2024

September 28 & 29, 2024 Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival is a two-day event in Franklin, Tennessee. Musicians play on six stages set to the backdrop of the Park at Harlinsdale.

Dates: 
Friday, June 21, 2024

Thursday - Saturday

Dates: 
Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024 | 6- 9PM

Dates: 
Friday, June 28, 2024

We have a complete list of Nashville area events to help you and your family celebrate our Independence Day this Fourth of July!

Dates: 
Wednesday, July 3, 2024

July 3rd, 2024 2:00 pm | Annual City of Fairview Independence Day Celebration at 7100 City Center Way, Fairview, TN 37062
FREE ADMISSION
Live music, inflatables, food vendors
Fun for the whole family!

Dates: 
Friday, August 2, 2024

The Williamson County Fair returns August 2 - 10, 2024!

Dates: 
Saturday, July 20, 2024

JULY 20, 2024

Dates: 
Thursday, June 27, 2024

Green flag racing in Nashville at the Speedway. Mark your calendars and get the kids ear plugs because this is one LOUD and FUN event!
Race Days:
Saturday, March 30, 2024 Media Day

Business Location: 

Pages