Free Events

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Free Events

Dates: 
Saturday, July 17, 2021

July 17-18, 2021
The Heritage Foundation of Williamson County, TN’s Main Street Festival is a highly-anticipated, annual tradition held in the historic downtown of Franklin, Tennessee.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, April 3, 2021

Music in the Vines is a free live music event every Saturday and Sunday April through October.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021

YOUNG PEOPLE IN RECOVERY GROUP - A monthly reminder that you're not alone and recovery doesn't suck. Join us for fun, fellowship and support. This is a free event, and anyone can attend.

Dates: 
Friday, August 13, 2021

The Boro Art Crawl is a bimonthly event, that meets the second Friday of every EVEN month from 6-9pm in Murfreesboro, TN.

Dates: 
Friday, July 2, 2021

First Friday of Each Month

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, August 7, 2021

First Saturday | Except July For the Love of Art plan to attend the First Saturday Art Crawl in downtown Nashville art galleries. One of the most popular monthly events.

Dates: 
Saturday, June 26, 2021

Every Saturday 11-11:45 AM
Kidsville at the Parthenon is a FREE weekly program that combines storytelling, educational activities, arts & crafts, musicians and special guests & more!

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Nashville Career Fair

Dates: 
Monday, July 15, 2019

The Nashville Scene’s fifth annual Burger Week is every foodie’s favorite week of the year: Nashville’s best burger joints serve up their tastiest burgs for just $5!

Dates: 
Sunday, June 27, 2021

Having fun while learning. It is the key ingredient!

Pages