Free Events

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Free Events

Dates: 
Sunday, June 27, 2021

We have a complete list of Nashville area events to help you and your family celebrate our Independence Day this Fourth of July!

Dates: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021

Do you have a learner that understands Spanish but too shy to speak it or only answers in English? You're not alone! Growing up in a bilingual household is a challenge.

Dates: 
Saturday, May 15, 2021

Our camp will feature Minecraft used for education in various subjects. Combining fun and learning, your child will be able to best comprehend information using a platform they love, allowing them to stay ahead in school.

Dates: 
Saturday, May 29, 2021

Cruise into Gateway Classic Cars with your collectible car or daily driver to share with the car community. All makes and models are welcomed! Indulge in coffee and donuts, while supplies last.

Dates: 
Sunday, May 16, 2021

We-Ho Makers and Growers Market Sunday May 16th with The Loading Dock, Blade and Timber, Nashville Craft Bevco and over 30 of our small bizz friends!
*2-7pm at 2020 Lindell Avenue
*Free Entry
*Free Parking
*Free Games

Dates: 
Sunday, July 4, 2021

Celebrate Independence Day 2021 with headliner Brad Paisley during the FREE Let Freedom Sing! Music City July 4th event in Downtown Nashville.

Dates: 
Thursday, May 13, 2021

For many people with mental health issues, managing social isolation during the pandemic has been very challenging.

Dates: 
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Join Next Chapter Society Book Club on Tuesday, June 22nd as we meet to discuss this month's book. Due to our current situation with COVID-19 we are going to practice social distancing by hosting a virtual meeting!

Dates: 
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Saturday, December 11 - Sunday, December 12, 2021

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, October 30, 2021

October 30, 2021

Business Location: 

Pages