Adult Focused Events

Adult Focused Events

Dates: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2024

This Event is General Admission - Standing Room Only

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, September 6, 2024

The Nashville Fair
September 6-15,2024 at The Fairgrounds Nashville
The Regional Fair with Urban Flair

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, March 1, 2024

Spring Lantern Hikes

Friday, March 1, 2024
6 - 8 pm

Friday, April 12, 2024
7:30 - 9:30 pm

Cost: $18 / person

Ages 12+. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Dates: 
Sunday, April 14, 2024

By supporting the Walk to Cure Arthritis, you are doing more than participating in
the largest arthritis gathering in the world. Additionally, you are investing in the

Dates: 
Saturday, March 2, 2024

An Evening of Mysteries and Illusions with Magician Jason Michaels. As seen on Penn & Teller: Fool Us, Huckabee, TEDx & The New York Times.

Sleight-of-Hand Mysteries + Interactive Illusions + Laugh Out Loud Comedy = 100% Fun!

Dates: 
Saturday, March 16, 2024

March 16, 23 and 30, 2024
April 6, 13, and 20, 2024
9:30am-11:30am

Cost $15/hiker

Ages 14+

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, March 9, 2024

March Workshop: Beginning Birding
Saturday, March 9 | 8 - 10:30 am

$20/ person

Ages 14+ (minors must be accompanied by a registered adult)

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, March 1, 2024

Produced by The Downtown Clarksville Association, First Thursday Art Walk is a free, self-guided tour that combines visual art, live music, engaging events and more in the heart of Downtown Clarksville. Held each month from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Dates: 
Friday, March 15, 2024

We understand the pain and challenges you may be facing in your relationship.

Dates: 
Thursday, February 29, 2024

Weekly show every Thursday at Sonny's Patio & Refuge.

Pages