Family Friendly Events

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Family Friendly Events

Dates: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Cirque du Soleil is back on ice with AXEL, a new electrifying experience fusing world-class ice skating with breathtaking acrobatics.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, February 10, 2020

Between periods of the Nashville Predators’ nationally televised home opener against the Minnesota Wild, Keith Urban took to the ice to perform and announce that the All for the Hall benefit concert, presented by City National Bank, will return to

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

The Lumineers are bringing III: The World Tour with Mt. Joy to Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Tickets are on sale now. Every online ticket includes a copy of The Lumineers' new album "III" out September 13, 2019.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, January 31, 2020

Winter Jam at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, January 27, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. New Jersey Devils at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Boston Bruins at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, February 1, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 

Pages