Performing Arts

Performing Arts

Dates: 
Thursday, May 16, 2024

Celebrate local innovation and creativity with a bold evening of entirely original short-form performances featuring dance, theater, music, and multimedia.

Dates: 
Sunday, April 28, 2024

Mark O’Connor is a Grammy- and Country Music Association award-winning composer, violinist/fiddler, guitarist, mandolin player, and educator.

Dates: 
Saturday, April 27, 2024

Cameron Bedell wrote Jimmie Allen’s “Down Home,” Tiera Kennedy’s first radio single, “Found It in You,” and Seaforth’s first radio single, “Breakups.” His songs have also been recorded by Lauren Alaina, Ryan Griffin, Dylan Scott, and Hailey Whitte

Dates: 
Thursday, April 25, 2024

The Robert Cray Band
8 p.m. Central: Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum's CMA Theater (Tickets are on sale here)

Dates: 
Sunday, April 21, 2024

Musician Spotlight: Chris Nole
1 p.m. Central: Ford Theater; Included with museum admission; Program ticket required; Free to museum members.

Dates: 
Thursday, May 30, 2024

A rapidly rising star in contemporary dance, Northern Irish choreographer Oona Doherty unflinchingly taps into personal and collective fears for her largest work yet.

Dates: 
Friday, May 3, 2024

It's a 90s Party at Play Dance Bar!

Get fly, put on your best ice, and come to the freshest party since Martin was on TV.

Doors open at 7. Show starts at 8.

Dates: 
Saturday, May 11, 2024

The 1st Annual Queen's Empire Ball will take place May 11th at the National Museum of African American Music in Nashville, Tennessee.

Dates: 
Saturday, June 22, 2024

Music in the Meadow is a one-of-a-kind concert series to raise vital operating funds for Owl’s Hill Nature Sanctuary.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Stand-Up Comedy at Bastion! Free! Tuesday 3/26 at 7:30PM. Come enjoy a lot of laughs with great food and drinks at a Nashville staple, Bastion. Located at 434 Houston St. Doors open at 6:30PM.

Pages