Performing Arts

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Performing Arts

Dates: 
Saturday, December 12, 2020

It's all aboard for Conductor Cody's Christmas Express!

 
Dates: 
Monday, December 21, 2020

Ballet Memphis has created a completely new film version of the classic story ballet that promises a new experience to delight this holiday season.

 
Dates: 
Monday, November 30, 2020

To thank our servicemen and women, we’re offering a special discount to our hometown heroes every Monday night throughout Holiday LIGHTS.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, November 23, 2020

Experience the glow of Holiday LIGHTS at a discounted rate in its final hours each evening! Discounted rate available for 8:30 PM “Gardens Only” tickets Monday – Thursday.

 
Dates: 
Friday, November 20, 2020

When the sun goes down, the gardens light up for the prettiest holiday stroll of the season, featuring more than a million lights throughout our 55 acres of beautiful botanic gardens.

 
Dates: 
Friday, November 20, 2020

Have yourself a very nutcracker holiday! Cheekwood will display a collection of over 80 traditional and non-traditional nutcrackers throughout the period rooms inside the Historic Mansion & Museum.

 
Dates: 
Friday, December 18, 2020

Nashville Ballet is partnering with CBS affiliate NewsChannel 5 to present a FREE televised premiere of “Nashville’s Nutcracker” this holiday season for the first time in company history!

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, November 27, 2020

Opening up to limited live audiences Oct 3rd - check website to see restrictions, details and order tickets.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, September 7, 2020

Science Club Tuesdays

10am CST/ 11am EST and 4pm CST/ 5pm EST

12 hours @ $145.00

 
Dates: 
Saturday, December 28, 2019

Friday & Saturday Nights | See Website for exceptions on date & times

Business Location: 
 

Pages