Adult Focused Events

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Adult Focused Events

Dates: 
Friday, January 24, 2020

Miranda Lambert is bringing the Wildcard Tour to Bridgestone Arena on Friday, January 24, 2020 with special guests Cody Johnson and LANCO. Tickets are on sale Friday, November 1, 2019 at 10AM.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020

The world-famous Harlem Globetrotters, featuring larger than life entertainers, will bring their ALL-NEW show, “Pushing the Limits” to a city near you.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Rap stars Lil Yachty and Taylor Bennett will be joining Chance the Rapper on his expansive The Big Tour across North America. Both artists will be opening for the Grammy award-winner on all 2020 dates of the tour.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Cirque du Soleil is back on ice with AXEL, a new electrifying experience fusing world-class ice skating with breathtaking acrobatics.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, February 10, 2020

Between periods of the Nashville Predators’ nationally televised home opener against the Minnesota Wild, Keith Urban took to the ice to perform and announce that the All for the Hall benefit concert, presented by City National Bank, will return to

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

The Lumineers are bringing III: The World Tour with Mt. Joy to Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Tickets are on sale now. Every online ticket includes a copy of The Lumineers' new album "III" out September 13, 2019.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, January 31, 2020

Winter Jam at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, January 27, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Boston Bruins at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 

Pages