Adult Focused Events

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Adult Focused Events

Dates: 
Thursday, January 16, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, December 27, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, December 23, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Arizona Coyotes at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, January 13, 2020

One of the most immediately recognized and widely respected superstars in pop music history, Celine Dion, announced today that she will be embarking on her COURAGE WORLD TOUR, set to kick off in the fall of 2019.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Monster Jam: Triple Threat Series is coming to Bridgestone Arena January 4-5, 2020 for three unforgettable shows. Tickets on sale Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 10AM.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, January 24, 2020

Miranda Lambert is bringing the Wildcard Tour to Bridgestone Arena on Friday, January 24, 2020 with special guests Cody Johnson and LANCO. Tickets are on sale Friday, November 1, 2019 at 10AM.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020

The world-famous Harlem Globetrotters, featuring larger than life entertainers, will bring their ALL-NEW show, “Pushing the Limits” to a city near you.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Rap stars Lil Yachty and Taylor Bennett will be joining Chance the Rapper on his expansive The Big Tour across North America. Both artists will be opening for the Grammy award-winner on all 2020 dates of the tour.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Cirque du Soleil is back on ice with AXEL, a new electrifying experience fusing world-class ice skating with breathtaking acrobatics.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, February 10, 2020

Between periods of the Nashville Predators’ nationally televised home opener against the Minnesota Wild, Keith Urban took to the ice to perform and announce that the All for the Hall benefit concert, presented by City National Bank, will return to

Business Location: 
 

Pages