Tours & Attractions

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Tours & Attractions

Don't miss Nashville's best tours and attractions

Dates: 
Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday & Sunday September 26 & 27, 2020

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Cheekwood is delighted to present Chihuly at Cheekwood in the spring of 2020, together with the reopening of its acclaimed Ann & Monroe Carell Jr. Family Sculpture Trail.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, May 29, 2020

Wednesday - Saturday
Petting Zoo, Pony Rides, FARMtastic events, Family Fun Park Entertainment Destination

Regular Season Hours:
April 15 - August 29 Wed-Sat: 10AM to 5PM Admission ends 4PM daily.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, June 5, 2020

First Friday of Each Month

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, June 6, 2020

First Saturday | Except July For the Love of Art plan to attend the First Saturday Art Crawl in downtown Nashville art galleries. One of the most popular monthly events.

 
Dates: 
Thursday, May 28, 2020

MAY 28 – JUNE 7, 2020
Two Country Music Greats share the stage and alternate shows during Nashville’s ever popular CMA Festival. You are able to see both shows throughout the two weekends of performances!

 
Dates: 
Friday, June 12, 2020

JUNE 12 – 13, 2020The second of four shows in our Murder Mystery Series, led by our very own Adam Burnett!

 
Dates: 
Thursday, June 18, 2020

JUNE 18 – JULY 18, 2020

 
Dates: 
Friday, July 24, 2020

11AM MATINEES · JULY 24 – 25, 2020

 
Dates: 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
JULY 30 – 31, 2020 The third of four shows in our Murder Mystery Series, led by our very own Adam Burnett!
 

Pages

Don't miss Nashville's best tours and attractions