Free Events

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Free Events

Dates: 
Wednesday, March 24, 2021

We're celebrating Women's History Month by inviting women working in the environmental field to share their expertise and experiences.

Dates: 
Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Join us for the NAMIWalks national movement for mental health awareness in support of NAMI Davidson Co in the Greater Nashville Area. This year, we are walking, safely, distanced, together.

Dates: 
Saturday, March 6, 2021

Get ready to experience our exciting courses in a cool and alternative way! Our evening Glow in the Park events allow you to zipline through trees lit up by glow attire, colored lights, music and more!

Dates: 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Meet + Mentor matches middle school girls with professional women who inspire, connect, and empower them to be their best. The program runs for 12-weeks every Tuesday. Drop-in for one session, or join us for all 12.

Dates: 
Monday, March 8, 2021

Why own your own home? Outside of the obvious of simply having a place to call your own, you may not realize that owning a home can actually increase your wealth over time.

Dates: 
Friday, March 19, 2021

CALLING ALL CAREER WOMEN

Dates: 
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

YOUNG PEOPLE IN RECOVERY GROUP - A monthly reminder that you're not alone and recovery doesn't suck. Join us for fun, fellowship and support. This is a free event, and anyone can attend.

Dates: 
Friday, April 9, 2021

The Boro Art Crawl is a bimonthly event, that meets the second Friday of every EVEN month from 6-9pm in Murfreesboro, TN.

Dates: 
Saturday, April 3, 2021

First Saturday | Except July For the Love of Art plan to attend the First Saturday Art Crawl in downtown Nashville art galleries. One of the most popular monthly events.

Dates: 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Nashville Career Fair

Pages