Tours & Attractions

Tours & Attractions

Don't miss Nashville's best tours and attractions

Dates: 
Friday, December 1, 2023

Governor Bill Lee and First Lady Maria Lee invite you to celebrate the holiday season with Christmas at the Tennessee Residence. The Tennessee Residence will be decorated for Christmas and open for public tours on Friday, Dec. 1 – Sunday, Dec.

Dates: 
Saturday, December 16, 2023

Nashville Elvis Festival presents the 6th annual CHRISTMAS WITH THE KING: A HOLIDAY TRIBUTE TO ELVIS — A special 2-hour show starring world champion Elvis tribute artist COTE DEONATH (www.CoteAsE

Dates: 
Thursday, November 23, 2023

Thanksgiving Evening- New Years Eve

Seasonal Drive-thru Lighting Event: We will be open every night from Thanksgiving through New Year's

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, November 17, 2023

Nightly: Nov 17, 2023 - Jan 7, 2024
Thur - Sunday Jan 11 - Feb 4, 2024

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, March 22, 2023

General Jackson welcomed many important visitors to The Hermitage throughout his life.

Dates: 
Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Nightly Live Music - check out their calendar for details.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, December 30, 2023

OLD CROW MEDICINE SHOWKetch Secor (fiddle, harmonica, guitar, banjo, vocals) - Morgan Jahnig (upright bass) - Cory Younts (mandolin, keyboards, drums, vocals) - Jerry Pentecost (drums, mandolin) - Mike Harris (slide guitar, guitar, mandolin, banjo

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Our Nashville Public Party Tractor Tour, we plow through Downtown Nashville in our climate-controlled party wagon for approximately 75 minutes of nonstop fun, dancing and partying.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Monday, December 4, 2023

Every Monday at 10PM

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, January 20, 2024

Your favorite Globetrotter stars are bringing out their amazing basketball skill, outrageous athleticism and a non-stop LOL good time.

Pages

Don't miss Nashville's best tours and attractions