Outdoor Events

Outdoor Events

Dates: 
Saturday, August 17, 2024

- 1-day, 4v4 Street Soccer Tournament & Event

Dates: 
Friday, July 12, 2024

July 12, 13, & 14, 2024 |Tickets will be required in advance.
Red River Farms annual Sunflower Festival. SAVE THE DATES for our 5th Annual Sunflower Festival!
Friday, July 12, 2024 from 10am-7pm

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, August 7, 2024

WELCOME TO WHFM!
WE ARE A MONTHLY COMMUNITY FARMERS MARKET, IN WEDGEWOOD HOUSTON
WITH LIVE MUSIC AND FOOD TRUCKS, AND MORE!

Dates: 
Saturday, October 19, 2024

The 14th annual Tennessee Beer, Wine and Shine Festival is taking place on Saturday, Oct. 19 from noon to 5 p.m. on the grounds of the historic Two Rivers Mansion in Donelson.

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

May 2, 2024 - September 1, 2024

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, August 10, 2024

Fitness in the Park is BACK – some of your favorite classes for FREE, for everyone in the community. On the second Saturday of the month starting in April through August, Club Pilates will meet in the Trolley Park green space from 7–8 a.m.

Dates: 
Friday, July 19, 2024

Strawberry Moon: June 7
Buck Moon: July 19
Sturgeon Moon: August 2

All Hikes: 7:30 - 9 pm

$15/person
Age 12+ (minors must be accompanied by an adult)

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 7, 2024

Chukker's for Charity, a fundraiser benefitting Rochelle Center and Saddle Up!, has grown into a prestigious family-friendly polo event that attracts a lively, diverse audience.

Dates: 
Monday, September 23, 2024

Come join Goat Yoga Nashville and their sweet pet goats as you participate in a Goat Yoga Nashville class right here at Capitol View!

Dates: 
Friday, September 6, 2024

The Nashville Fair
September 6-15,2024 at The Fairgrounds Nashville
The Regional Fair with Urban Flair

Business Location: 

Pages