Boro Art Crawl

Boro Art Crawl

Dates: 
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 6:00pm to Sat, 10/09/2021 - 5:45pm
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 6:00pm to Sat, 12/11/2021 - 5:45pm
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 6:00pm to Sat, 02/12/2022 - 5:45pm
Fri, 04/08/2022 - 6:00pm to Sat, 04/09/2022 - 5:45pm
Fri, 06/10/2022 - 6:00pm to Sat, 06/11/2022 - 5:45pm
Fri, 08/12/2022 - 6:00pm to Sat, 08/13/2022 - 5:45pm
Fri, 10/14/2022 - 6:00pm to Sat, 10/15/2022 - 5:45pm

The Boro Art Crawl is a bimonthly event, that meets the second Friday of every EVEN month from 6-9pm in Murfreesboro, TN.