Adult Focused Events

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Adult Focused Events

Dates: 
Saturday, July 24, 2021

BACKSTAGE NASHVILLE! DAYTIME HIT SONGWRITERS SHOW
live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Monday, July 12, 2021

THE TIME JUMPERS
live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, July 30, 2021

Jim Lauderdale live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Hurricane Ruth live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Sunday, July 18, 2021

John R. Miller live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Monday, July 19, 2021

THE TIME JUMPERS live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Monday, July 5, 2021

THE TIME JUMPERS
live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

The Antibody Jam feat. Jimmy Wallace, Nick Govrik, Josh Hunt, Guthrie Trapp with The 3rd Avenue Horns & Special Guests
live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Friday, July 2, 2021

Make Me Smile: The Music of Chicago plus Live From Ventura Boulevard
live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 
Dates: 
Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Anthony Smith w/ Kurt Stevens
live at 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill

Business Location: 

Pages