Nashville's Upcoming Performing Arts Events

Performance Theater Events in Nashville

Just off Broadway means something different in Nashville! Of course everyone knows that Broadway and 2nd Ave are where all of the downtown honky-tonks are located...and our Theater district is a little more spread out. There are some larger theaters downtown where you can see Tony and Grammy Award winning shows straight from NY's Broadway. Nashville is also blessed to have a number of small theaters where you can see local performers with amazing talents.

Nashville Circle Players Children of Eden the musical. Looby Theater.

Performing Arts in Nashville Tennessee

From Plays to Concerts there are a number of Performing Arts shows to be enjoyed in Nashville Tennessee and Middle Tennessee. Book your tickets early these are the performances that often sell out fast.

Take a cooking class in Nashville

Upcoming Performace Arts Events

E.g., 10/18/2017
E.g., 10/18/2017
Dates: Ongoing
Dates: Ongoing
Dates: Ongoing
Dates: Ongoing
Dates: Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Dates: Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Dates: Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Dates: Fri, Oct 20, 2017
Dates: Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Dates: Tue, Oct 24, 2017
Dates: Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Dates: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 to Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Dates: Thu, Oct 26, 2017
Dates: Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Dates: Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Dates: Sat, Oct 28, 2017
Dates: Tue, Oct 31, 2017
Dates: Wed, Nov 01, 2017
Dates: Thu, Nov 02, 2017 to Sat, Nov 04, 2017
Dates: Fri, Nov 03, 2017
Dates: Sat, Nov 04, 2017
Dates: Sat, Nov 04, 2017

Pages

Halloween and Fall Celebrations in Nashville
Where to see movies in Nashville and Middle Tennessee

Movie Theaters
All local theaters and what's showing!

Live Music

Live Music
Nashville Live Music Guide

Nashville Comedy Clubs

Nashville Comedy Clubs
The best stand up comedians in local comedy clubs

Best Theater Shows in Nashville

Live Performance Theaters
See the best shows in Nashville

Where to Stay in Nashville

Nashville Area Hotels
Where to Stay in Nashville and Middle Tennessee

Tour Guide explaining Nashville history

Nashville Tours
Great way to learn about Nashville!

Nashville's Entertainment Guide

Entertainment Guide
Shows, plays, music and more!

Nashville Must See - Lower Broadway & 2nd Ave

Nashville's Honky Tonk Guide
Must See in Nashville: Lower Broadway & 2nd Ave

Upcoming Events Calendar for Nashville and middle Tennessee

Nashville Calendar
What's happening in Nashville!

UPCOMING EVENTS in NASHVILLE - Select a Category

We are so excited to have so many great events in Nashville but sometimes you want to narrow down the options. Select any category below to see upcoming events based on a specific interest.