Upcoming Sporting Events in Nashville Tennessee

   

Nashville Life Newsletter

Subscribe to our email updates.

* indicates required
           
   

Sporting Events in Nashville

Nashvillians are crazy about their sports teams and not just the professional teams like the Tennessee Titans or the Nashville Predators, they are crazy about our Nashville Sounds minor league baseball and the races out at the speedway. They love college game days, highschool football and even their kids soccer games. Check out all of the upcoming sporing events right here:

Upcoming Sporting Events

E.g., 08/22/2019
Dates: 
Sunday, August 25, 2019

Having fun while learning. It is the key ingredient!

 
Dates: 
Friday, August 23, 2019

The Escape Game has 3 locations in Nashville - Downtown, Berry Hill, and Opry Mills. Each location is surrounded by many great restaurants and hotels. Free parking can be found at our Opry Mills and Berry Hill locations.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, August 24, 2019

PBR at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, August 24, 2019

The PBR returns to Nashville with the Jack Daniel’s Music City Knockout Presented by Cooper Tires this August! Riders will go head to head, taking on the worlds toughest bulls at Bridgestone Arena.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Sunday, September 1, 2019

September Home Games
September 1-2 Sounds vs San Antonio

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 7, 2019

The Cumberland River Dragon Boat Festival is an annual festival that celebrates the importance of the Cumberland River to the city of Nashville.

 
Dates: 
Saturday, September 7, 2019

Since 1996 Chukkers for Charity, a fundraiser benefiting Rochelle Center and Saddle Up!, has grown into a prestigious event the entire midstate area enjoys.

 
Dates: 
Monday, September 30, 2019

The annual Cooper Golf Challenge brings together two American classics - golf and families. “The Cooper Golf Challenge is a chance to celebrate three of my favorite things – fellowship, golf, and adoption,” says Bishop William T.

 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 3, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Detroit Red Wings at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 10, 2019

39TH Annual Nashville Oktoberfest
Thursday 10/11/18 5pm - 10pm
Friday 10/12/18 10am-10pm
Saturday 10/13/18 10am-10pm
Sunday 10/14/18 10am - 8pm

 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Washington Capitals at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Florida Panthers at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Dates: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, November 2nd, 2019 at The Hermitage.

 
Dates: 
Saturday, November 2, 2019

On November 2, hundreds of people will climb 45 floors, 862 of the tallest buildings in Nashville for the Fight for Air Climb at the 505.

 
Dates: 
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. New York Rangers at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, November 16, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Winnipeg Jets at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, December 7, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. New Jersey Devils at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, December 23, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Arizona Coyotes at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Friday, December 27, 2019

Nashville Predators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Boston Bruins at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, January 16, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Anaheim Ducks at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Buffalo Sabres at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, January 27, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, February 1, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Vegas Golden Knights at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. New York Islanders at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Join the movement that's taken over the racing world. Hot Chocolate 15k/5k is headed to Nashville on February 15, 2020! Start and finish in Bicentennial Mall State Park among Nashville's biggest chocolate aficionados.

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Ottawa Senators at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Colorado Avalanche at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Monday, March 2, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, March 5, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Nashville Predators vs. Colorado Avalanche at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, March 21, 2020

Nashville Predators at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Nashville Predators at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Nashville Predators at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Nashville Predators at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Dates: 
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Nashville Predators at the Bridgestone Arena

Business Location: 
 
Celebrating County Fairs in Nashville Tennessee
Best indoor sports and activities in Nashville

Best Indoor Sports & Recreation

Best outdoor sports and recreation in Nashville

Outdoor Sports & Rec

Best Leisure Activities in Nashville

Leisure Activities

Are you kids ready for something out of the ordinary?

Horseback Riding

Best Live Music in Nashville and middle Tennessee

Nashville Live Music

Newsletter

Newsletter
Get regular updates from us!
Nashville Restaurants by type

Restaurant Guide

UPCOMING EVENTS in NASHVILLE - Select a Category

We are so excited to have so many great events in Nashville but sometimes you want to narrow down the options. Select any category below to see upcoming events based on a specific interest.